SHS Contest Plays
Silent Sky
2018 State Champion for Drama Technical Performance
"Silent Sky" was performed March 23, 2018 at the
The 2018 IHSA Drama & Group Interpretation State Competition
at the Peoria Civic Center placing 11th in the State
Designates All State Drama Cast

"Silent Sky" was performed March 17, 2018 at the
IHSA Sectional Drama Competition hosted at Sterling High School
1st Place - Sectional Champions!

* Designates All Sectional Drama Cast

Cast of Characters
Abby Nitz * Star
Abby Aitken *
Jaguer Heier *
Amber Kuhn *
Maya Reter *

Scenic Director
Tech Director
Student Director


Stage Crew

Thank You
Jill Price
Chuck Price
Chuck Price
Ian Wankerl
Sarah Kuhns
Will Boze
Sarah Ogg
Tanner Mackey
Kolten Conklen
Mark Gatz
Sarah Kuhns
Sarah Ogg
Sarah Page
Riley Vondra
Tori Duffin
Jim Henry
Kyle Morgan
Tim Schlegel
Kevin Tumleson
2018 Srama Technical Performance
Front Row: Maya Reter, Sarah Ogg, Tanner Mackey, Kolten Konklen, Abby Nitz
Middle Row: Riley Vondra, Abby Aitken, Mark Gatz, Jaguer Heier,  Sarah Kuhns,  Amber Kuhn, Sarah Page
Back Row: Jill Price, Chuck Price
Not present for photo: Will Boze, Ian Wankerl, Tim Schlegel

Current Group Interpretation        Previous SHS Contest Plays         Previous Group Interpretation Shows

Centennial Auditorium home

SHS Productions      Summer Theatre Academy      Centennial Community Players

"Silent Sky" page last updated 05-18-18